Board of Directors

Click here to download a list of MAHU board descrptions

President
Keith Wright
Wright Insurance Group
e-mail: keith@wrightinsurancegroup.com

President Elect
Erika Sklar
The Crawford Insurance Group
e-mail: erikasklar@crawfordinsurancegroup.com

Treasurer
Troy Duimstra
Meritain Health
e-mail: troy.duimstra@meritain.com

Secretary
Scott Norman
Physicians Health Plan
e-mail: scott.norman@phpmm.org

Membership Chair
Michelle Howard
Health Alliance Plan
e-mail: mhoward@hap.org

Retention Chair
John Jacobs
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: jjacobs@bcbsm.com

Federal and State Legislative Chair
Catherine Cooper
Health Alliance Administrators
e-mail: ccooper@haaweb.net

HUPAC Chair
Brandon Darin
TGG Solutions
e-mail: bdarin@tggsolutions.com

Media Relations Chair
Marcy Lay
Michigan Assoc. of Health Underwriters
e-mail: laym@krkm.com

Communications Chair
E.J. Pearson
Varipro
e-mail: ej_pearson@comcast.net

Awards Chair
Karen Rial
Partners Insurance Agency of SW Michigan, Inc.
e-mail: RialK@integratedhealthpartners.net

Professional Development Chair
Christine King
HUB International
e-mail: christine.king@hubinternational.com

Immediate Past President
Michelle Howard
Health Alliance Plan
e-mail: mhoward@hap.org