Board of Directors

Click here to download a list of MAHU board descrptions

President
Erika Sklar
The Crawford Insurance Group
e-mail: erikasklar@crawfordinsurancegroup.com

President Elect
Troy Duimstra
Meritain Health
e-mail: troy.duimstra@meritain.com

Treasurer
Scott Norman
Physicians Health Plan
e-mail: scott.norman@phpmm.org

Secretary
John Jacobs
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: jjacobs@bcbsm.com

Membership Chair
Tammy Healey
Benefit Profiles Inc.
e-mail: tammy@benefitprofilesinc.com

Retention Chair
E.J. Pearson
Varipro
e-mail: ej_pearson@comcast.net

Federal and State Legislative Chair
Marlayna Malvich
Senior Benefits Plus
e-mail: marlaynamalvich@seniorbenefitsguru.com

HUPAC Chair
Catherine Cooper
Health Alliance Administrators
e-mail: ccooper@haaweb.net

Media Relations Chair
Marcy Lay
Michigan Assoc. of Health Underwriters
e-mail: laym@krkm.com

Awards Chair
Mollie Sikkema
TGG Solutions
e-mail: msikkema@TGGSolutions.com

Immediate Past President
Keith Wright
Wright Insurance Group
e-mail: keith@wrightinsurancegroup.com